Contatti

Contatti

Contatti

Via Antico Acquedotto, 31 - 47122 Forlì (FC)
P.IVA: 03697980401
Tel.: (+39) 0543 810211
Fax: (+39) 0543 810270
E-Mail: info@cdpgroupspa.it
E-Mail: cdp@pec.cdpgroupspa.it

Call Center

Tel.: (+39) 0543 810211
Fax: (+39) 0543 810290
E-Mail:
callcenter@cdpgroupspa.it

Commerciale Italia-Estero

D'Addiego Angela

Tel.: (+39) 0543 810219
Fax: (+39) 0543 810280
E-Mail: angela.daddiego@cdpgroupspa.it
Skype: angeladaddiegocdp

Dall'Alba Sonya

Tel.: (+39) 0543 810217
Fax: (+39) 0543 810280
E-Mail: sonya.dallalba@cdpgroupspa.it
Skype: sonyadallalbacdp

Pantani Fabrizio

Tel.: (+39) 0543 810216
Fax: (+39) 0543 810280
E-Mail: fabrizio.pantani@cdpgroupspa.it
Skype: fabriziopantanicdp

Ricci Francesca

Tel.: (+39) 0543 810235
Fax: (+39) 0543 810280
E-Mail: francesca.ricci@cdpgroupspa.it
Skype: francescariccicdp

Ricci Raffaele

Tel.: (+39) 0543 810218
Fax: (+39) 0543 810280
E-Mail: raffaele.ricci@cdpgroupspa.it
Skype: raffaelericcicdp

Segatto Cecilia

Tel.: (+39) 0543 810238
Fax: (+39) 0543 810280
E-Mail: cecilia.segatto@cdpgroupspa.it
Skype: ceciliasegattocdp

Amministrazione

Fabbri Michela

Tel.: (+39) 0543 810237
Fax: (+39) 0543 810270
E-Mail: michela.fabbri@cdpgroupspa.it
Skype: michelafabbricdp

Neri Gianluca

Tel.: (+39) 0543 810225
Fax: (+39) 0543 810270
E-Mail: gianluca.neri@cdpgroupspa.it
Skype: gianlucanericdp

Nugnes Debora

Tel.: (+39) 0543 810232
Fax: (+39) 0543 810270
E-Mail: debora.nugnes@cdpgroupspa.it
Skype: deboranugnescdp

Taroni Roberta

Tel.: (+39) 0543 810227
Fax: (+39) 0543 810270
E-Mail: roberta.taroni@cdpgroupspa.it
Skype: robertataronicdp

Valentini Samanta

Tel.: (+39) 0543 810226
Fax: (+39) 0543 810270
E-Mail: samanta.valentini@cdpgroupspa.it
Skype: samantavalentinicdp

CED

Merenda Andrea

Tel.: (+39) 0543 810224
Fax: (+39) 0543 810270
E-Mail: andrea.merenda@cdpgroupspa.it
Skype: andreamerendacdp

Logistica

Scavone Simona

Tel.: (+39) 0543 810234
Fax: (+39) 0543 810280
E-Mail: simona.scavone@cdpgroupspa.it
Skype: simonascavonecdp